(IPL 9) IPL Auction 2016 Players List, IPL 2016 Start date | Players Auctions, Teams List

IPL Auction 2016 is gonna take place on the Month of  Feb. 2016 check out the Indian Premier League Players Auctions live streaming online here .. The hell lot of excitement is gonna break on the below date for IPL Auction 2016

IPL Auction 2016

Indian Premier League 9th Edition i.e the IPL 2016 players auction to select their franchise players for the bounded amount .
The IPL Auction 2016 is going to be held on : February 6th 2016 

In the tournament of Indian Premier League held in 2015, there were eight teams which had their participation in this battle of bat and ball. This time less chances of CSK and RR are there to be seen obliging the enthusiastic eyeballs towards the fabulous performances of their team members. All the teams will be having only four foreign players and rest all Indian players in the playing XI final list. All the teams has given their best in all the seasons, but the teams KXIP, SRH, RCB and DD haven’t been the champions. Though these teams had extraordinary powers in their batting as well as balling line ups, they failed to win the title

IPL 2016 Drafts

The players who have played for the both teams Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and also the Rajasthan Royals (RR) have been drafted so that the new franchise can buy both the team players now the drafted list here and the players are chosen by Rajot and Pune team franchise Ownrs

According to reports there are total 55+ players listed in IPL 2016 Draft Players Auction, Here we shared top 10 Draft Players Names.
  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni
  2. Brendon McCullum
  3. Ajunkya Rahane
  4. Rvichandran Ashwin
  5. Steve Smith
  6. Suresh Raina
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. James Faulkner
  9. Shane Watson
  10. Faf du Plessis
The draft pick of choosing 10 players took place at the Mumbai Cricket Association’s clubhouse in the Bandra-Kurla Complex.

IPL 2016 Start Date

The IPL 2016 or the IPL 9 start date is going to be announced as soon as the players auctions will be completed and the players list is available on the revived date from 6th Feb just have to wait till then and have a glance below..

The league started in 2008 with involvement of 8 teams of variant states of the country is about to represent its 9th season for the people with affectionate feelings for this game, especially its fastest format of T20, on 8th April. This is the declared starting date of this year’s IPL tournament. The one and a half month series of matches will be played in different states, in its capitals cities. Local teams will be supported with a bulk applaud and cheers and thus it will be much entertaining to see the reaction of members of guest team. The league of joy and challenges is to start soon and you will be updated about the latest information about it getting unleashed by the board of Cricket in India.

Tags : 

IPL 9^ Auctions Players List Released for 2016 | IPL 2016 Complete Released Players List

Ipl 2016 Auctions : The IPL 2016 team auctions / ipl 9 bidding is going to take place on Feb 6th 2016 and here are the players list for IPL 9 

ipl auction 2016
ipl auction 2016

IPL 2016 Players List

The six teams of IPL 2016 released some of it's players for the auctions so that the released players can be purchased by any of the other franchised on IPL auctions live going to held on Feb 6th 2016 at Bengaluru and below we have mentioned the list of team players who are released from their old franchise and drafted for fresh IPL 9 Bidding..
Delhi Daredevils Team  (10)
Yuvraj Singh, CM Gautam, Domnic Joseph Muthuswamy, Jaydev Unadkat, KK Jiyaz, Kona Srikar Bharat, Manoj Tiwary, Angelo Mathews, Gurinder Sandhu, Marcus Stoinis.

Kings XI Punjab Team  (8)
Karanveer Singh, Parvinder Awana, Shivam Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Golwakar, Beuran Hendricks, George Bailey, Thisara Perera.

Kolkata Knight Riders (10)
Veer Pratap Singh, Aditya Garhwal, KC Cariappa, Sumit Narwal, Vaibhav Rawal, Patrick Cummins, Ryan ten Doeschate, James Neesham, Azhar Mahmood, Johan Botha.

Mumbai Indians (10)
Aditya Tare, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Aiden Blizzard, Aaron Finch, Alex Hales, Ben Hilfenhaus, Colin Munro, Josh Hazlewood.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (14)
Vijay Zol, Ashok Dinda, Dinesh Karthik, Iqbal Abdullah, Jalaj Saxena, Manvinder Bisla, Sandeep Warrier, Shishir Bhavane, Subramaniam Badrinath, Yogesh Takawale, Nic Maddinson, Darren Sammy, Rilee Rossouw, Sean Abbott.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (9)

Chama Milind, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Praveen Kumar, Dale Steyn, Kevin Pietersen, Ravi Bopara.

IPL Auctions

All the world cricket fans are most awaited and eagerly watching over for the IPL 2016 auctions and now you can check out the best IPL 2016 auctions live updates and live ipl 9 bidding on ipl auction date for free here and know that how many players and which players are gonna moved to the brand new franchises..

Tags :

{9*} IPL 2016 Auction : Players List | Teams | Bidding

IPL Auction 2016 is gonna take place on Feb 6th 2016 as announced and the players who were drafted is announced as mentioned as before and now check out the IPL 2016 Auction Live Streaming online for the ipl auction 2016 live just stay tuned with us for the latest new and updates

ipl auction 2016
ipl auction 2016

IPL Auction 2016

The 2016 season will be the 9th season of the Indian Premier League. IPL 9 tournament is scheduled to be played between 8 April 2016 and 29 May 2016, and the final might be taking place in Mumbai as they were the defending champions. Mumbai Indians owned the title of 2015 Indian Premier League tournament. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals owners and Co-owners has been suspended for two years due to Spot Fixing on 14 July 2015. Names of the teams participating in this league aren’t yet unleashed. But probably 8 teams will be continuing with their confrontation between each other to lift the trophy of 9th season of IPL.

IPL Auction 2016 Date

ipl 9 auctions
ipl 9 auctions
The auction date of IPL 9 is confirmed as Feb 6th 2016 by BCCI. As soon as the list of teams going to play the tournament gets finalized, the auction of players will start few days after it in the Bengaluru with all the franchise owners at the dais. The eight franchises retained a total of 123 players for the 2015 IPL season before moving into the auction. The released players were provided an option to register themselves for auction. Six players were traded across teams before the auction took place. At the 2015 IPL auction held on 16 February at Bangalore, Yuvraj Singh was sold to Delhi Daredevils for ₹16 crore, a record bid in IPL auction history. A total of 67 players were sold out in the auction and the franchises spent a total of ₹87.60 crore to buy the players.

Popular Posts

Featured Post

(IPL 9) IPL Auction 2016 Players List, IPL 2016 Start date | Players Auctions, Teams List

IPL Auction 2016 is gonna take place on the Month of  Feb. 2016 check out the Indian Premier League Players Auctions live streaming onlin...